Arts Commissioners

Arts Commission Officers

Eric Eisenberg | President
Liane Weintraub | Vice President
Patrisse Cullors | Executive Committee Member
Constance Jolcuvar | Immediate Past President

First Supervisorial District Commissioners

Leticia Buckley
CEO | LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes
Helen Hernandez*
President | Imagen Foundation

Second Supervisorial District Commissioners

Pamela Bright-Moon*
President | With Grace Productions, Inc.
Patrisse Cullors
Artist and Activist | Patrisse Cullors
Randi Tahara

Third Supervisorial District Commissioners

Constance Jolcuvar*
Founder | Creative Hub
Madeline Di Nonno
CEO | Geena Davis Institute on Gender in Media
Rosalind Wyman*

Fourth Supervisorial District Commissioners

Anita Ortiz
President | LAinclusionista
Eric R. Eisenberg*
Specialist in urban redevelopment and historic restoration
Sandra P. Hahn
Artist and Business Owner

Fifth Supervisorial District Commissioners

Alis Clausen Odenthal*
Faculty | West Coast Baptist College
Liane Weintraub
Jennifer Price-Letscher
Vice President Grants & Initiatives | Ralph M. Parsons Foundation

* Past Presidents