Arts Commission Meeting Calendars and Agendas


Arts Commissioners

Arts Commission Officers

Constance Jolcuvar | President
Darnella Davidson | Vice President
Liane Weintraub | Secretary
Eric Hanks | Immediate Past President

First Supervisorial District Commissioners

Leticia Buckley
Senior Civic Strategist | The Music Center
Tim Dang
Adjunct Professor | USC School of Dramatic Arts
Helen Hernandez*
President | Imagen Foundation

Second Supervisorial District Commissioners

Pamela Bright-Moon* 
President | With Grace Productions, Inc.
Patrisse Cullors
Artist and Activist | Patrisse Cullors
Eric Hanks*
Owner and Director | M. Hanks Gallery

Third Supervisorial District Commissioners

Constance Jolcuvar
Founder | Creative Hub
Madeline Di Nonno
CEO | Geena Davis Institute on Gender in Media
Rosalind Wyman*

Fourth Supervisorial District Commissioners

Darnella Davidson
Instrumental Music Teacher | San Pedro High School
Eric R. Eisenberg*
Specialist in urban redevelopment and historic restoration

Fifth Supervisorial District Commissioners

Alis Clausen Odenthal*
Faculty | West Coast Baptist College
Liane Weintraub
Jennifer Price-Letscher
Vice President Grants & Initiatives | Ralph M. Parsons Foundation

* Past Presidents